Sunday, June 23, 2013

Jay-Z Release Date & Tracklist For "Magna Carter Holy Grail"

Soo I think its safe to say that the month of July is pretty big for your man Sean Carter.  We already know that he will be kicking of his duo tour with Justin Timberlake on July 17th.  Now we have two confirmed dates of release for Jigga's latest project.  

Samsung users will get the first look at Jigga's new album, being that the first 1 million Samsung users were able to download "Magna Carta Holy Grail" app on June 24th and and will get the album for free on July 4th. The general public will be able to purchase the album on July 7th.

Check Out The Album Tracklist:

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment