Saturday, June 22, 2013

Drake Drops 4 New Songs & Album Release Date

After announcing his upcoming tour, Drake continues to make the news as he drops 4 new tracks and the release date to "Nothing Was The Same."  The new songs comes with features from J. Cole, SamphaMigos and Toronto up and comer PARTYNEXTDOOR. Drakes forthcoming album is due out in stores on Sept. 17th. Check out the new tracks below.

Drake ft. Sampha - The Motion

Drake ft. J. Cole – Jodeci Freestyle

PARTYNEXTDOOR ft. Drake – Over Here

Migos ft. Drake – Versace (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment