Wednesday, February 13, 2013

J. Cole – Truly Yours (Official EP)

J. Cole decided to drop a quick EP for his fans with the release of "Truly Yours." The 5 song EP consists of tracks that did not make Cole's forthcoming album "Born Sinner." Expect the first single from "Born Sinner" to be released this week. Checkout the mixtape by clicking the link below.

01 Can I Holla At Ya

02 Crunch Time

03 Rise Above

04 Tears For ODB

05 Stay (2009)

Download The Truly Yours EP By Clicking The Link.

No comments:

Post a Comment