Tuesday, November 27, 2012

T.I. ft. Andre 3000 – Sorry (Official Audio)

T.I. released another single today, from his forthcoming album "Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head." Tip's latest track "Sorry," features fellow ATL native and hip-hop legend "Andre 3000." Check out the track "Sorry" below, along with the tracklist and album art for T.I.'s upcoming album "Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head." 

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah


No comments:

Post a Comment