Saturday, November 3, 2012

Rihanna's Cover Art & Tracklist to "Unapologetic" Album

Soo RiRi is preparing to take hold of the music industry again. Arguably one of the most controversial women in the R&B game today, Rihanna knows how to keep the public's attention. Her upcoming album titled "Unapologetic" due in stores November 19th 2012, should give some heavy insight on what she's feeling and thinking. The cover art shown below maybe the beginning of her free Expression.

Unapologetic Tracklist:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

No comments:

Post a Comment