Thursday, September 13, 2012

Kanye West - The One ft Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius & James Fauntleroy

"The One" is another track that has been leaked from Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music project, "Cruel Summer." The One features Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius, James Fauntleroy and Kanye West. Their are rumors that the album has already surfaced on the internet for the piracy gurus. Check out the track below, along with a commercial teaser for "Cruel Summer."

This Track Contains Explicit Lyrics!!! 

No comments:

Post a Comment