Monday, July 9, 2012

Rick Ross Releases "God Forgives, I Don't" (Tracklist)

Soo the tracklist for Rick Ross's 5th solo album "God Forgives, I Don't" has been released. The album is scheduled to be released on July 31st 2012, and from the looks of it Ricky has chosen to work with a selected few out of his MMG partners. As far as production you expect to hear from some known favorites such as Rico Love, Pharrell, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League 

God Forgives I Don't Tracklist:
1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

No comments:

Post a Comment