Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West "Watch the Throne"

01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. 88-Keys, Kanye West & Mike Dean)
02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
03 Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
04 Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
05 Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
06 New Day (prod. The RZA)
07 That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
09 Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10 Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11 Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12 Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13 Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West)
*14 H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West)
*15 Primetime (prod. No I.D.)
*16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West) ** – Bonus Tracks

This highly anticipated album finally hit stores today and I-Tunes last night. The album was pushed back, several times for different reasons. With two of the most respected and recognizable MC's coming together, the album sales should meet expectations. Will the album live up to the hype or will it flop like the sales in the music industry???

1 comment:

  1. This album def took a while for release... I hope its good